Board of Directors

Chapter Members of the Board 2018

President

Andrew Wolfram
Phone: 415.901.4912

TEF Design
andrew@TEFarch.com

 

Vice President

Mike Grisso
Phone: 415.778.7777

Kilroy Realty Corporation
mgrisso@kilroyrealty.com

 

Treasurer

Terry Micheau
Phone: 415.250.1894

SPUR
tmicheau@spur.org

 

Communications

Paul Peninger
Phone: 415.955.2982

AECOM
paul.peninger@aecom.com

 

 

Program Co-Chair

Ben Golvin
Phone: 415.308.8711

Equity Community Builders
ben@ecbsf.com

 

Program Co-Chair

Brad Wiblin
Phone: 415.321.3565

BRIDGE Housing Corporation
bwiblin@bridgehousing.com

 

Past President & Nomination Committee Co-Chair

Mary Corley
Phone: 510.701.2134

Rosen Consulting
mcorley@rosenconsulting.com

 

Past President & Nomination Committee Co-Chair

Neil Sekhri
Phone: 415.393.8334

Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher, LLP
nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

 

Past President & Board Member

Paul Woolford
Phone: 415.356.8534

HOK
paul.woolford@hok.com

 

Past President & Board Member

Amy Neches
Phone: 415.400.2480

TMG Partners
aneches@tmgpartners.com

 

 

Board Members

 

Faye Beverett

Alan Billingsley

Leslie Browne

Dorine Holsey Streeter

Sylvia Kwan

Jim Musbach

Helen Sause

Lynn Sedway

Bill White